Correction from last Apple post

So either I can’t read or Apple had an error on their site, but I need to make a correction on the new iPod Touch’s price.  The 8 Gig is 229, not 299.  Still wish it could be lower but that’s Apple’s decision.

 

I did watch the Apple Keynote and I wasn’t that trilled with it.  It didn’t seem that there was any real fire there, but then again, it’s iPods and iTunes.  They’ve all been huge salers and they are making a good profit.  I was impressed with some of the new games coming out for the iPhone/iPod Touch.  I know Spore has been a huge game here lately and I’m debating if I want to get Spore Origins.  

That’s all the updates for now.

Keep on blogging!

 

Luke

Leave a Reply

