Coming soon!

Hey all!  

I just want to say thanks for everyone who reads my blog, comments, and stays in touch with me.  I just want to announce that soon my blog will be moving to:

http://www.thelukeirvin.com/

I am going to spend the break working up a layout and getting it set up and hopefully I can get it up before the year is up.  I would get it up earlier but I do have finals coming up and need to spend as much time as I can preparing for those; school first!

I will continue posting here for now though!

Thanks for all the support!

 

Luke

Leave a Reply

